Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C764 Train Route and Timetable

C764 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Guangan South Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C764 1 Chengdu East -- 20:49 0min
C764 3 Suining 21:56 21:58 01h 07min
C764 4 Nanchong 22:33 22:35 01h 44min
C764 5 Guangan South 23:18 -- 02h 29min