Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7636 Train Route and Timetable

C7636 is a high speed train running from Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7636 1 Zhuhai Gongbei -- 11:48 0min
C7636 2 Mingzhu 11:58 12:00 10min
C7636 3 Tangjiawan 12:08 12:10 20min
C7636 4 Nanlang 12:17 12:19 29min
C7636 5 Zhongshan 12:26 12:28 38min
C7636 6 Xiaolan 12:38 12:40 50min
C7636 7 Guangzhou South 13:00 -- 01h 12min