Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C763 Train Route and Timetable

C763 is a high speed train running from Dazhou Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C763 1 Dazhou -- 15:12 0min
C763 2 Tuxi 15:40 15:42 28min
C763 3 Yingshan 16:05 16:07 53min
C763 4 Pengan 16:18 16:20 01h 06min
C763 5 Nanchong 16:43 16:45 01h 31min
C763 6 Suining 17:18 17:20 02h 06min
C763 7 Chengdu East 18:27 -- 03h 15min