Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7626 Train Route and Timetable

C7626 is a high speed train running from Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7626 1 Zhuhai Gongbei -- 14:45 0min
C7626 2 Mingzhu 14:55 14:57 10min
C7626 3 Tangjiawan 15:05 15:07 20min
C7626 4 Zhongshan 15:18 15:20 33min
C7626 5 Xiaolan 15:31 15:33 46min
C7626 6 Shunde 15:46 15:48 01h 01min
C7626 7 Guangzhou South 15:58 -- 01h 13min