Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7625 Train Route and Timetable

C7625 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7625 1 Guangzhou South -- 09:50 0min
C7625 2 Shunde 09:58 10:06 08min
C7625 3 Xiaolan 10:19 10:20 29min
C7625 4 Zhongshan North 10:29 10:31 39min
C7625 5 Nanlang 10:39 10:41 49min
C7625 6 Zhuhai North 10:47 10:49 57min
C7625 7 Tangjiawan 10:53 10:54 01h 03min
C7625 8 Zhuhai Gongbei 11:12 -- 01h 22min