Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7623 Train Route and Timetable

C7623 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7623 1 Guangzhou South -- 09:41 0min
C7623 2 Beijiao 09:48 09:50 07min
C7623 3 Ronggui 10:00 10:07 19min
C7623 4 Zhongshan North 10:20 10:22 39min
C7623 5 Zhongshan 10:26 10:28 45min
C7623 6 Tangjiawan 10:39 10:41 58min
C7623 7 Mingzhu 10:49 10:50 01h 08min
C7623 8 Zhuhai Gongbei 11:03 -- 01h 22min