Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7622 Train Route and Timetable

C7622 is a high speed train running from Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7622 1 Zhuhai Gongbei -- 06:30 0min
C7622 2 Zhongshan 06:53 06:55 23min
C7622 3 Xiaolan 07:06 07:08 36min
C7622 4 Ronggui 07:15 07:17 45min
C7622 5 Shunde 07:26 07:28 56min
C7622 6 Beijiao 07:32 07:34 01h 02min
C7622 7 Guangzhou South 07:43 -- 01h 13min