Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7621 Train Route and Timetable

C7621 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7621 1 Guangzhou South -- 09:31 0min
C7621 2 Shunde 09:39 09:46 08min
C7621 3 Xiaolan 09:59 10:01 28min
C7621 4 Zhongshan 10:11 10:13 40min
C7621 5 Nanlang 10:20 10:21 49min
C7621 6 Zhuhai North 10:28 10:29 57min
C7621 7 Zhuhai Gongbei 10:48 -- 01h 17min