Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7620 Train Route and Timetable

C7620 is a high speed train running from Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7620 1 Zhuhai Gongbei -- 09:53 0min
C7620 2 Mingzhu 10:03 10:04 10min
C7620 3 Tangjiawan 10:12 10:14 19min
C7620 4 Nanlang 10:21 10:23 28min
C7620 5 Zhongshan 10:30 10:31 37min
C7620 6 Zhongshan North 10:36 10:37 43min
C7620 7 Xiaolan 10:47 10:53 54min
C7620 8 Guangzhou South 11:14 -- 01h 21min