Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C762 Train Route and Timetable

C762 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Guangan South Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C762 1 Chengdu East -- 06:43 0min
C762 2 Nanchong 08:20 08:23 01h 37min
C762 3 Yuechi 08:58 09:00 02h 15min
C762 4 Guangan South 09:12 -- 02h 29min