Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7619 Train Route and Timetable

C7619 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7619 1 Guangzhou South -- 09:26 0min
C7619 2 Shunde Xueyuan 09:37 09:38 11min
C7619 3 Xiaolan 09:49 09:50 23min
C7619 4 Zhongshan 10:01 10:02 35min
C7619 5 Nanlang 10:09 10:11 43min
C7619 6 Mingzhu 10:23 10:25 57min
C7619 7 Zhuhai Gongbei 10:38 -- 01h 12min