Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7616 Train Route and Timetable

C7616 is a high speed train running from Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7616 1 Zhuhai Gongbei -- 17:11 0min
C7616 2 Tangjiawan 17:26 17:27 15min
C7616 3 Zhongshan 17:39 17:40 28min
C7616 4 Xiaolan 17:51 17:53 40min
C7616 5 Shunde 18:06 18:08 55min
C7616 6 Guangzhou South 18:18 -- 01h 07min