Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7610 Train Route and Timetable

C7610 is a high speed train running from Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7610 1 Zhuhai Gongbei -- 07:56 0min
C7610 2 Mingzhu 08:06 08:07 10min
C7610 3 Zhongshan North 08:24 08:26 28min
C7610 4 Xiaolan 08:35 08:36 39min
C7610 5 Ronggui 08:43 08:49 47min
C7610 6 Shunde 08:58 09:00 01h 02min
C7610 7 Guangzhou South 09:10 -- 01h 14min