Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7609 Train Route and Timetable

C7609 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7609 1 Guangzhou South -- 07:57 0min
C7609 2 Xiaolan 08:15 08:17 18min
C7609 3 Zhongshan 08:27 08:29 30min
C7609 4 Mingzhu 08:45 08:47 48min
C7609 5 Zhuhai Gongbei 09:00 -- 01h 03min