Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7608 Train Route and Timetable

C7608 is a high speed train running from Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7608 1 Zhuhai Gongbei -- 07:48 0min
C7608 2 Tangjiawan 08:03 08:04 15min
C7608 3 Zhongshan North 08:17 08:19 29min
C7608 4 Xiaolan 08:28 08:29 40min
C7608 5 Shunde Xueyuan 08:40 08:41 52min
C7608 6 Shunde 08:47 08:48 59min
C7608 7 Guangzhou South 08:59 -- 01h 11min