Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7606 Train Route and Timetable

C7606 is a high speed train running from Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7606 1 Zhuhai Gongbei -- 07:00 0min
C7606 2 Mingzhu 07:10 07:11 10min
C7606 3 Zhongshan 07:28 07:29 28min
C7606 4 Zhongshan North 07:34 07:35 34min
C7606 5 Xiaolan 07:44 07:46 44min
C7606 6 Ronggui 07:53 08:05 53min
C7606 7 Shunde 08:14 08:15 01h 14min
C7606 8 Guangzhou South 08:25 -- 01h 25min