Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7602 Train Route and Timetable

C7602 is a high speed train running from Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7602 1 Zhuhai Gongbei -- 07:49 0min
C7602 2 Tangjiawan 08:04 08:06 15min
C7602 3 Zhongshan North 08:19 08:21 30min
C7602 4 Xiaolan 08:30 08:32 41min
C7602 5 Ronggui 08:39 08:41 50min
C7602 6 Shunde 08:50 08:51 01h 01min
C7602 7 Guangzhou South 09:01 -- 01h 12min