Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C760 Train Route and Timetable

C760 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Dazhou Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C760 1 Chengdu East -- 06:24 0min
C760 2 Pengan 08:19 08:22 01h 55min
C760 3 Yingshan 08:33 08:36 02h 09min
C760 4 Tuxi 08:59 09:01 02h 35min
C760 5 Dazhou 09:32 -- 03h 08min