Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C758 Train Route and Timetable

C758 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Dazhou Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C758 1 Chengdu East -- 18:55 0min
C758 2 Suining 20:03 20:05 01h 08min
C758 3 Nanchong 20:40 20:42 01h 45min
C758 4 Yingshan 21:12 21:14 02h 17min
C758 5 Dazhou 22:05 -- 03h 10min