Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C757 Train Route and Timetable

C757 is a high speed train running from Yingshan Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C757 1 Yingshan -- 15:58 0min
C757 2 Pengan 16:08 16:10 10min
C757 3 Nanchong 16:34 16:36 36min
C757 4 Chengdu East 18:13 -- 02h 15min