Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C756 Train Route and Timetable

C756 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Dazhou Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C756 1 Chengdu East -- 15:57 0min
C756 2 Daying East 16:53 16:55 56min
C756 3 Suining 17:14 17:16 01h 17min
C756 4 Nanchong 17:51 17:53 01h 54min
C756 5 Pengan 18:16 18:18 02h 19min
C756 6 Yingshan 18:29 18:31 02h 32min
C756 7 Tuxi 18:55 18:58 02h 58min
C756 8 Dazhou 19:29 -- 03h 32min