Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C754 Train Route and Timetable

C754 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Dazhou Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C754 1 Chengdu East -- 11:27 0min
C754 2 Suining 12:33 12:35 01h 06min
C754 3 Nanchong 13:10 13:12 01h 43min
C754 4 Yingshan 13:42 13:44 02h 15min
C754 5 Tuxi 14:08 14:10 02h 41min
C754 6 Dazhou 14:43 -- 03h 16min