Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C753 Train Route and Timetable

C753 is a high speed train running from Dazhou Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C753 1 Dazhou -- 06:19 0min
C753 2 Tuxi 06:47 06:49 28min
C753 3 Yingshan 07:12 07:14 53min
C753 4 Nanchong 07:44 07:46 01h 25min
C753 5 Pengxi 08:09 08:11 01h 50min
C753 6 Suining 08:25 08:27 02h 06min
C753 7 Chengdu East 09:34 -- 03h 15min