Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C752 Train Route and Timetable

C752 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Dazhou Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C752 1 Chengdu East -- 08:22 0min
C752 2 Suining 09:27 09:31 01h 05min
C752 3 Nanchong 10:06 10:08 01h 44min
C752 4 Pengan 10:31 10:33 02h 09min
C752 5 Yingshan 10:44 10:46 02h 22min
C752 6 Tuxi 11:09 11:11 02h 47min
C752 7 Dazhou 11:42 -- 03h 20min