Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C750 Train Route and Timetable

C750 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Dazhou Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C750 1 Chengdu East -- 11:58 0min
C750 2 Suining 13:04 13:17 01h 06min
C750 3 Pengxi 13:34 13:36 01h 36min
C750 4 Nanchong 13:58 14:00 02h 0min
C750 5 Pengan 14:23 14:25 02h 25min
C750 6 Yingshan 14:36 14:38 02h 38min
C750 7 Dazhou 15:27 -- 03h 29min