Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C749 Train Route and Timetable

C749 is a high speed train running from Dazhou Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 3 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C749 1 Dazhou -- 16:13 0min
C749 2 Nanchong 17:26 17:28 01h 13min
C749 3 Chengdu East 19:05 -- 02h 52min