Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C746 Train Route and Timetable

C746 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Dazhou Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C746 1 Chengdu East -- 10:39 0min
C746 2 Daying East 11:34 11:41 55min
C746 3 Suining 11:58 12:00 01h 19min
C746 4 Nanchong 12:35 12:37 01h 56min
C746 5 Pengan 13:00 13:02 02h 21min
C746 6 Yingshan 13:13 13:18 02h 34min
C746 7 Dazhou 14:08 -- 03h 29min