Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C745 Train Route and Timetable

C745 is a high speed train running from Guangan South Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C745 1 Guangan South -- 19:50 0min
C745 2 Yuechi 20:01 20:03 11min
C745 3 Nanchong 20:47 20:50 57min
C745 4 Pengxi 21:14 21:16 01h 24min
C745 5 Suining 21:29 21:31 01h 39min
C745 6 Daying East 21:50 21:53 02h 0min
C745 7 Chengdu East 22:48 -- 02h 58min