Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C743 Train Route and Timetable

C743 is a high speed train running from Dazhou Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C743 1 Dazhou -- 16:52 0min
C743 2 Tuxi 17:20 17:22 28min
C743 3 Yingshan 17:45 17:47 53min
C743 4 Pengan 17:58 18:00 01h 06min
C743 5 Nanchong 18:23 18:26 01h 31min
C743 6 Pengxi 18:49 18:51 01h 57min
C743 7 Chengdu East 20:10 -- 03h 18min