Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C742 Train Route and Timetable

C742 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Dazhou Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C742 1 Chengdu East -- 13:10 0min
C742 2 Daying East 14:05 14:13 55min
C742 3 Nanchong 15:01 15:04 01h 51min
C742 4 Tuxi 15:53 15:56 02h 43min
C742 5 Dazhou 16:27 -- 03h 17min