Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C741 Train Route and Timetable

C741 is a high speed train running from Nanchong Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 3 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C741 1 Nanchong -- 09:18 0min
C741 2 Suining 09:50 09:53 32min
C741 3 Chengdu East 11:01 -- 01h 43min