Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7352 Train Route and Timetable

C7352 is a high speed train running from Sanya Railway Station to Haikou Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7352 1 Sanya -- 20:25 0min
C7352 2 Lingshui 20:46 20:48 21min
C7352 3 Wanning 21:04 21:06 39min
C7352 4 Qionghai 21:23 21:25 58min
C7352 5 Wenchang 21:41 21:43 01h 16min
C7352 6 Haikou East 22:03 22:08 01h 38min
C7352 7 Haikou 22:27 -- 02h 02min