Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7350 Train Route and Timetable

C7350 is a high speed train running from Sanya Railway Station to Haikou East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7350 1 Sanya -- 21:35 0min
C7350 2 Lingshui 21:56 21:58 21min
C7350 3 Wanning 22:14 22:16 39min
C7350 4 Qionghai 22:33 22:35 58min
C7350 5 Wenchang 22:51 22:53 01h 16min
C7350 6 Haikou East 23:14 -- 01h 39min