Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7346 Train Route and Timetable

C7346 is a high speed train running from Sanya Railway Station to Haikou Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7346 1 Sanya -- 20:49 0min
C7346 2 Lingshui 21:10 21:11 21min
C7346 3 Wanning 21:28 21:29 39min
C7346 4 Qionghai 21:46 21:47 57min
C7346 5 Wenchang 22:04 22:05 01h 15min
C7346 6 Haikou Airport 22:22 22:25 01h 33min
C7346 7 Haikou East 22:33 22:38 01h 44min
C7346 8 Haikou 22:57 -- 02h 08min