Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7345 Train Route and Timetable

C7345 is a high speed train running from Haikou East Railway Station to Sanya Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7345 1 Haikou East -- 21:35 0min
C7345 2 Haikou Airport 21:42 21:45 07min
C7345 3 Wenchang 22:03 22:04 28min
C7345 4 Qionghai 22:21 22:22 46min
C7345 5 Wanning 22:40 22:42 01h 05min
C7345 6 Lingshui 22:58 22:59 01h 23min
C7345 7 Sanya 23:22 -- 01h 47min