Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7341 Train Route and Timetable

C7341 is a high speed train running from Haikou East Railway Station to Sanya Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7341 1 Haikou East -- 20:37 0min
C7341 3 Wenchang 20:58 20:59 21min
C7341 4 Qionghai 21:16 21:17 39min
C7341 5 Wanning 21:35 21:36 58min
C7341 6 Lingshui 21:53 21:54 01h 16min
C7341 7 Sanya 22:17 -- 01h 40min