Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7339 Train Route and Timetable

C7339 is a high speed train running from Haikou East Railway Station to Sanya Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7339 1 Haikou East -- 20:11 0min
C7339 2 Haikou Airport 20:18 20:21 07min
C7339 3 Wenchang 20:38 20:39 27min
C7339 4 Qionghai 20:56 20:57 45min
C7339 5 Wanning 21:15 21:17 01h 04min
C7339 6 Lingshui 21:33 21:34 01h 22min
C7339 7 Sanya 21:57 -- 01h 46min