Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7338 Train Route and Timetable

C7338 is a high speed train running from Sanya Railway Station to Haikou East Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7338 1 Sanya -- 18:03 0min
C7338 2 Lingshui 18:24 18:26 21min
C7338 3 Wanning 18:42 18:44 39min
C7338 4 Boao 18:58 19:00 55min
C7338 5 Qionghai 19:07 19:08 01h 04min
C7338 6 Haikou Airport 19:38 19:41 01h 35min
C7338 7 Haikou East 19:50 -- 01h 47min