Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7337 Train Route and Timetable

C7337 is a high speed train running from Haikou East Railway Station to Sanya Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7337 1 Haikou East -- 19:18 0min
C7337 2 Haikou Airport 19:25 19:28 07min
C7337 3 Wenchang 19:46 19:47 28min
C7337 4 Boao 20:07 20:09 49min
C7337 5 Wanning 20:23 20:25 01h 05min
C7337 6 Lingshui 20:41 20:42 01h 23min
C7337 7 Sanya 21:05 -- 01h 47min