Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7336 Train Route and Timetable

C7336 is a high speed train running from Sanya Railway Station to Haikou East Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7336 1 Sanya -- 17:09 0min
C7336 2 Yalong Bay 17:17 17:19 08min
C7336 3 Wanning 17:49 17:50 40min
C7336 4 Qionghai 18:07 18:08 58min
C7336 5 Wenchang 18:25 18:26 01h 16min
C7336 6 Haikou Airport 18:43 18:46 01h 34min
C7336 7 Haikou East 18:56 -- 01h 47min