Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7334 Train Route and Timetable

C7334 is a high speed train running from Sanya Railway Station to Haikou East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7334 1 Sanya -- 16:40 0min
C7334 2 Lingshui 17:01 17:03 21min
C7334 3 Wanning 17:19 17:21 39min
C7334 4 Boao 17:35 17:37 55min
C7334 5 Qionghai 17:44 17:45 01h 04min
C7334 6 Haikou East 18:19 -- 01h 39min