Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7331 Train Route and Timetable

C7331 is a high speed train running from Haikou East Railway Station to Sanya Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7331 1 Haikou East -- 16:57 0min
C7331 2 Haikou Airport 17:05 17:08 08min
C7331 3 Wenchang 17:25 17:27 28min
C7331 4 Qionghai 17:43 17:45 46min
C7331 5 Wanning 18:02 18:04 01h 05min
C7331 6 Lingshui 18:20 18:22 01h 23min
C7331 7 Sanya 18:44 -- 01h 47min