Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7330 Train Route and Timetable

C7330 is a high speed train running from Sanya Railway Station to Haikou East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7330 1 Sanya -- 14:50 0min
C7330 2 Lingshui 15:11 15:13 21min
C7330 3 Wanning 15:29 15:31 39min
C7330 4 Boao 15:45 15:47 55min
C7330 5 Qionghai 15:54 15:55 01h 04min
C7330 6 Wenchang 16:12 16:13 01h 22min
C7330 7 Haikou Airport 16:30 16:33 01h 40min
C7330 8 Haikou East 16:43 -- 01h 53min