Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7329 Train Route and Timetable

C7329 is a high speed train running from Haikou East Railway Station to Sanya Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7329 1 Haikou East -- 15:53 0min
C7329 2 Haikou Airport 16:00 16:03 07min
C7329 3 Qionghai 16:33 16:35 40min
C7329 4 Wanning 16:53 16:54 01h 0min
C7329 5 Shenzhou2 17:01 17:03 01h 08min
C7329 6 Lingshui 17:16 17:17 01h 23min
C7329 7 Yalong Bay 17:35 17:37 01h 42min
C7329 8 Sanya 17:46 -- 01h 53min