Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7328 Train Route and Timetable

C7328 is a high speed train running from Sanya Railway Station to Haikou East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7328 1 Sanya -- 13:44 0min
C7328 2 Yalong Bay 13:52 13:54 08min
C7328 3 Lingshui 14:11 14:13 27min
C7328 4 Shenzhou2 14:26 14:28 42min
C7328 5 Wanning 14:35 14:37 51min
C7328 6 Qionghai 14:55 14:56 01h 11min
C7328 7 Haikou Airport 15:26 15:29 01h 42min
C7328 8 Haikou East 15:38 -- 01h 54min