Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7327 Train Route and Timetable

C7327 is a high speed train running from Haikou East Railway Station to Sanya Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7327 1 Haikou East -- 15:09 0min
C7327 2 Wenchang 15:29 15:30 20min
C7327 3 Qionghai 15:47 15:48 38min
C7327 4 Wanning 16:06 16:08 57min
C7327 5 Lingshui 16:24 16:25 01h 15min
C7327 6 Sanya 16:48 -- 01h 39min