Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7325 Train Route and Timetable

C7325 is a high speed train running from Haikou East Railway Station to Sanya Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7325 1 Haikou East -- 14:30 0min
C7325 2 Haikou Airport 14:37 14:40 07min
C7325 3 Wenchang 14:58 14:59 28min
C7325 4 Qionghai 15:16 15:17 46min
C7325 5 Boao 15:25 15:26 55min
C7325 6 Wanning 15:41 15:42 01h 11min
C7325 7 Lingshui 15:58 16:00 01h 28min
C7325 8 Sanya 16:23 -- 01h 53min