Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7323 Train Route and Timetable

C7323 is a high speed train running from Haikou East Railway Station to Sanya Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7323 1 Haikou East -- 13:52 0min
C7323 2 Haikou Airport 14:01 14:04 09min
C7323 3 Qionghai 14:33 14:34 41min
C7323 4 Wanning 14:52 14:53 01h 0min
C7323 5 Shenzhou2 15:00 15:02 01h 08min
C7323 6 Lingshui 15:15 15:17 01h 23min
C7323 7 Sanya 15:39 -- 01h 47min