Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7322 Train Route and Timetable

C7322 is a high speed train running from Sanya Railway Station to Haikou East Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7322 1 Sanya -- 11:47 0min
C7322 2 Lingshui 12:08 12:10 21min
C7322 3 Wanning 12:26 12:28 39min
C7322 4 Qionghai 12:45 12:47 58min
C7322 5 Wenchang 13:03 13:05 01h 16min
C7322 6 Haikou Airport 13:22 13:26 01h 35min
C7322 7 Haikou East 13:35 -- 01h 48min