Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7321 Train Route and Timetable

C7321 is a high speed train running from Haikou East Railway Station to Sanya Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7321 1 Haikou East -- 12:47 0min
C7321 2 Haikou Airport 12:54 12:57 07min
C7321 3 Wenchang 13:15 13:16 28min
C7321 4 Boao 13:36 13:38 49min
C7321 5 Lingshui 14:04 14:06 01h 17min
C7321 6 Sanya 14:29 -- 01h 42min